Apologies for the Absence

My sincere apologies.

I have been really unwell the past 2 weeks with imposing feverish jitters, must have been the haze. Things (vertigo wise) seemed to be improving though, but last night it took a turn for its worst again. On top of that, I am in great physical pain. My entire spine cannot seem to find a right bodily position to rest my languishing tormented being. I am hanging on to God’s word and promises. I am still active on my Twitter page. Thank you for your encouraging and affirmative words, those who have sent me DMs on Twitter. It keeps me going.

I hope to be able to blog regularly again soon. Until then, hang on there fighters! The darkness is to be overcome with Jesus.

 

Wait for the Lord; be strong, and let your heart take courage; wait for the Lord!” – Psalm 27:14

 

 

 
Be kind to one another,

xo, Faith

Tweet me @Godvsdepression

https://twitter.com/godvsdepression

Leave a Reply

